Executive Committee

Corey Proctor

President
Planning Director Forrest County
Phone:  : 601-584-6162
cproctor@co.forrest.ms.us 

Thomas Gregory, AICP

President Elect
Carl Small Town Center
Phone: 662 325-7791
trgiii@gmail.com

Ginger Maddox

Secretary
Hattiesburg, MS 39403
Phone:  601-545-1962
gmaddox@hattiesburgms.com

Moe Chowdhury,Ph.D., AICP

Professional Development Officer
Jackson State University
Phone:  601-979-1880
moe.n.chowdhury@jsums.edu  

Jordan Rae Hillman, AICP

Public Information Officer
City of Brandon
Phone: 601-720-6048
jhillman@brandonms.org

Corinne Fox, FAICP
Historian
1436 Saint Mary Street
Jackson, MS 39202-1850
corinnefox2@comcast.net

Buddy Sanders
Outreach Officer
City of Starkville
Phone: 662-325-2525
b.sanders@cityofstarkville.org

Christopher Watson, AICP
Legislative Chair/Treasurer
Bridge & Watson
Phone: 662-234-0958
cwatson@planning-consultants.com

Dr. Joan Wesley
Awards Chair
Phone:  601-979-1880
jmw311@aol.com

 

District Representatives

Ben Requet, AICP

Northern Region Representative
City of Oxford
Phone: 662-238-2791
bjrequet@oxfordms.net

Eric Jefferson, AICP

Central Region Representative
Waggoner Engineering
Phone: 601 355-9526
eajefferson@gmail.com

Micheal Hershman

Southern Region Representative
Lamar County
Phone: 601-794-1024
mhershman@lamarcountyms.gov