Executive Committee

Donovan Scruggs, AICP

President
Donovan Scruggs Town Planning and Consulting
317 Pine Drive
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Phone:  228-348-1315
Fax:  228-875-3806
donovan@scruggsplanning.com 

Bob Barber, FAICP

Past President
City of Hernando
475 W. Commerce St.
Hernando, MS 38632
Phone:  901-268-7566
bobbarber@rubnet.com

Ginger Maddox

Secretary
City of Hattiesburg
P.O. Box 1898
Hattiesburg, MS 39403
Phone:  601-545-1962
Fax:  601-544-0392
gmaddox@hattiesburgms.com

 

Moe Chowdhury,Ph.D., AICP

Professional Development Officer
3825 Ridgewood Rd., Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
Phone:  601-979-1880
moe.n.chowdhury@jsums.edu  

Jordan Rae Hillman, AICP

Public Information Officer
City of Brandon
P.O. Box 1539
Brandon, MS 39043
Phone: 662-824-4580
jhillman@brandonms.org

Corinne Fox, FAICP
Historian
1436 Saint Mary Street
Jackson, MS 39202-1850
corinnefox2@comcast.net

Buddy Sanders
Outreach Officer
City of Starkville
Phone: 662-325-2525
b.sanders@cityofstarkville.org

Christopher Watson, AICP
Legislative Chair/Treasurer
Bridge & Watson
608 Mclarty Rd.
Oxford, MS 38655
Phone: 662-234-0958
cwatson@planning-consultants.com

Dr. Joan Wesley
Awards Chair
Jackson State University
3825 Ridgewood Rd., Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
Phone:  601-979-1880
jmw311@aol.com

 

 

District Representatives

Michelle Johnstone, AICP

Northern Region Representative
Retired
sjohnstone73@icloud.com

Biqi Zhao, AICP

Central Region Representative
City of Jackson
200 S. President St.
Jackson, MS 39205
Phone:  601-960-2153
Fax: 601-960-2192
bzhao@city.jackson.ms.us

Kelvin Jackson

Southern Region Representative
Harrison County
15309 Community Rd.
Gulfport, MS 39503
Phone: 228-831-3367
 kjackson@co.harrison.ms.us